janet fisher~writer

Following strong women through history

Video Encourages Writers

PNWA in Seattle just put out this YouTube video for their upcoming conference July 17 to 20 at Seatac Hilton Hotel. I’ll be there as a presenter, joining a panel of PNWA Success Stories on Thursday, the 17th, at 9:30 am, and giving a workshop on the Power of Perseverance Saturday, the 19th, at 4 o’clock. I attended this conference in 2012 and found my agent there, Rita Rosenkranz, who turned my dream of being a published author into the reality of my new book, A Place of Her Own.

It’s a great conference, wonderful positive atmosphere, and fun!

For more about PNWA (Pacific Northwest Writers Association), you can check out their website.

COMMENT

Comments are closed.

